St. Patricks Day 2017

Erin go Bragh! It’s St. Patricks day and our Angry Leprechaun has a pot full of Blueprints to give away!

From today at 13:00 Tallinn time (that’s 7am EST) to tomorrow 10:00 Tallinn time (4am EST) the Blueprint drop rate will double!
So it’s a good time to collect some Yellow & Black prints.

Also the Angry Leprechaun appears in the Live Multiplayer races, if you lucky enough to beat him – you’ll get a special prize!

There is a free pack of St. Patrick’s Day decals waiting for you!